Christmas

Saturday 18th December 2021 – Saturday 1st January 2022 – £690.00 per week

Spring Half Term

Saturday 12th February 2022 – Saturday 26th February 2022  –  £540.00 per week

Easter

Saturday 2nd April 2022 – Saturday 23rd April 2022  –  £ 740.00 per week

Summer Half Term

Saturday 21st May 2022 – 4th June 2022  –  £540.00 per week

Summer

Saturday 16th July 2022 – 3rd September 2022  –  £950.00 per week

Autumn Half Term

Saturday 15th October 2022 – Saturday 29th October 2022  –  £540.00 per week

Christmas

Saturday 17th December 2022 – Saturday 7th January 2023  –  £740.00 per week

N.B.  All other weeks between the above periods are £350.00 per week